You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
trents_blog/mkdocs.yml

133 lines
6.8 KiB

site_name: Trent's Blog
site_description: Trent's blog of mostly technical documentations.
site_url: https://blog.trentsonlinedocs.xyz/
theme:
name: material
custom_dir: overrides
palette:
scheme: default
primary: white
features:
- navigation.tabs
markdown_extensions:
- pymdownx.tabbed
- pymdownx.highlight
- pymdownx.superfences
- pymdownx.inlinehilite
- pymdownx.snippets:
base_path: 'snippets'
- pymdownx.keys
- attr_list
nav:
- Home:
- Home: index.md
- "QuasselCore on Debian 11": posts/quasselcore-on-debian-11.md
- "Forklift Upgrade Arch Linux To A Dell Precision 3561": posts/forklift-upgrade-arch-linux-precision-3561.md
- "Ansible KVM Router Lab Part 6": posts/ansible-kvm-router-lab-part-6.md
- "Ansible KVM Router Lab Part 5": posts/ansible-kvm-router-lab-part-5.md
- "Ansible KVM Router Lab Part 4": posts/ansible-kvm-router-lab-part-4.md
- "Ansible KVM Router Lab Part 3": posts/ansible-kvm-router-lab-part-3.md
- "Ansible KVM Router Lab Part 2": posts/ansible-kvm-router-lab-part-2.md
- "Ansible KVM Router Lab Part 1": posts/ansible-kvm-router-lab-part-1.md
- "Add KVM Network With Virsh": posts/add-kvm-network-with-virsh.md
- "KVM On Arch": posts/kvm-on-arch.md
- "RaspberryPi LTE-Failover Router With DNS Caching": posts/raspberrypi-lte-failover-router-with-dns-caching.md
- "Flutter Integration Test Server in Debian 11 Nspawn Container": posts/debian-11-nspawn-flutter-integration-test-server.md
- "Debian 11 TT-RSS": posts/debian-11-ttrss.md
- "Trent's Favorite Podcasts": posts/trents-favorite-podcasts.md
- "Test QR SVG Django": posts/test-qr-svg-django.md
- "Prosody Photo Uploads": posts/prosody-photo-uploads.md
- "XMPP Apt Notification": posts/xmpp-apt-notifications.md
- "Apache Virtual Hosts": posts/apache-virtual-hosts.md
- "SENDXMPP Handler for Python Logging": posts/sendxmpp-handler-for-python-logging.md
- "Instruction For Tethering From Phone": posts/instructions-for-tethering-from-phone.md
- "LMDE4 Custom Partitions for Disk Encryption": posts/lmde4-custom-partitions-disk-encryption.md
- "Linux Move Cursor With Keyboard": posts/linux-move-cursor-with-keyboard.md
- "Simplified Raspberry Streaming": posts/simplified-raspberry-streaming.md
- "Clear Linux Encrypted XFS Root": posts/clear-linux-encrypted-xfs-root.md
- "Clear Linux Guest Virt Manager": posts/clear-linux-guest-virt-manager.md
- "Faster Partitioning with Sgdisk": posts/faster-partitioning-with-sgdisk.md
- "LMDE3 XFS Full Disk Encryption": posts/lmde3-xfs-full-disk-encryption.md
- "Rewrite Hugo Themes Report In Python": posts/rewrite-hugo-themes-report-in-python.md
- RSS:
- RSS: rss.md
- RssCreated: /feed_rss_created.xml
- RssUpdated: /feed_rss_updated.xml
- Links:
- Links: links.md
- Source: https://git.boringonian.com/trent/trents_blog
- TrentReads: https://trentpalmer.org
- AttentionSpanHistory: https://blog.trentpalmer.org
- GitHub: https://github.com/TrentSPalmer
- Twitter: https://twitter.com/boringtrent
- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/trentspalmer
- TrentDocs: https://docs.trentsonlinedocs.xyz/
- HugoThemesReport: https://trentsonlinedocs.xyz/hugo-themes-report/hugo-themes-report.html
- LibreGpsParser: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.trentpalmer.libre_gps_parser
- ConcisePDX: https://concise-pdx.com/
- FreeCodeCampChallenges: https://trentspalmer.github.io/fcc-challenges/
- DeviceLayout: https://trentpalmer.work/6a57bbe24d8244289610bf57533d6c6f/
- Posts:
- "QuasselCore on Debian 11": posts/quasselcore-on-debian-11.md
- "Forklift Upgrade Arch Linux To A Dell Precision 3561": posts/forklift-upgrade-arch-linux-precision-3561.md
- "Ansible KVM Router Lab Part 6": posts/ansible-kvm-router-lab-part-6.md
- "Ansible KVM Router Lab Part 5": posts/ansible-kvm-router-lab-part-5.md
- "Ansible KVM Router Lab Part 4": posts/ansible-kvm-router-lab-part-4.md
- "Ansible KVM Router Lab Part 3": posts/ansible-kvm-router-lab-part-3.md
- "Ansible KVM Router Lab Part 2": posts/ansible-kvm-router-lab-part-2.md
- "Ansible KVM Router Lab Part 1": posts/ansible-kvm-router-lab-part-1.md
- "Add KVM Network With Virsh": posts/add-kvm-network-with-virsh.md
- "KVM On Arch": posts/kvm-on-arch.md
- "RaspberryPi LTE-Failover Router With DNS Caching": posts/raspberrypi-lte-failover-router-with-dns-caching.md
- "Flutter Integration Test Server in Debian 11 Nspawn Container": posts/debian-11-nspawn-flutter-integration-test-server.md
- "Debian 11 TT-RSS": posts/debian-11-ttrss.md
- "Trent's Favorite Podcasts": posts/trents-favorite-podcasts.md
- "Test QR SVG Django": posts/test-qr-svg-django.md
- "Prosody Photo Uploads": posts/prosody-photo-uploads.md
- "XMPP Apt Notification": posts/xmpp-apt-notifications.md
- "Apache Virtual Hosts": posts/apache-virtual-hosts.md
- "SENDXMPP Handler for Python Logging": posts/sendxmpp-handler-for-python-logging.md
- "Instruction For Tethering From Phone": posts/instructions-for-tethering-from-phone.md
- "LMDE4 Custom Partitions for Disk Encryption": posts/lmde4-custom-partitions-disk-encryption.md
- "Linux Move Cursor With Keyboard": posts/linux-move-cursor-with-keyboard.md
- "Simplified Raspberry Streaming": posts/simplified-raspberry-streaming.md
- "Clear Linux Encrypted XFS Root": posts/clear-linux-encrypted-xfs-root.md
- "Clear Linux Guest Virt Manager": posts/clear-linux-guest-virt-manager.md
- "Faster Partitioning with Sgdisk": posts/faster-partitioning-with-sgdisk.md
- "LMDE3 XFS Full Disk Encryption": posts/lmde3-xfs-full-disk-encryption.md
- "Rewrite Hugo Themes Report In Python": posts/rewrite-hugo-themes-report-in-python.md
- Source: https://git.boringonian.com/trent/trents_blog
- TrentReads: https://trentpalmer.org
- AttentionSpanHistory: https://blog.trentpalmer.org
- GitHub: https://github.com/TrentSPalmer
- Twitter: https://twitter.com/boringtrent
- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/trentspalmer
- TrentDocs: https://docs.trentsonlinedocs.xyz/
- HugoThemesReport: https://trentsonlinedocs.xyz/hugo-themes-report/hugo-themes-report.html
- LibreGpsParser: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.trentpalmer.libre_gps_parser
extra_css:
- extra.css
extra:
social:
- icon: fontawesome/brands/twitter
link: https://twitter.com/boringtrent
name: trent on twitter
- icon: fontawesome/brands/facebook
link: https://www.facebook.com/trentspalmer
name: trent on facebook
- icon: fontawesome/brands/github
link: https://github.com/TrentSPalmer
name: trent on github
- icon: fontawesome/solid/rss-square
link: /rss
name: rss
plugins:
- rss:
match_path: "posts/.*"
- search